SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC & SMDC) 2023-2024					
#	Name	Address	Contact No	Occupation	Designation
1	Ms Sonia K	D/o W/o Lavan I K ,Iskakiri (h), Thanalveethi Road ,Trissur	9747298839	Principal	Member Secretary
2	Mr.Hafeezulla P	S/o Usmankoya Palakkandy (H), Oruma Garden Marutha Road (PO) Palakkad -678007	9846019014	Business	Member
3	Ms Jaseena Irshad	W/o Irshad A Sopanam, C/o Margin Free Market, Sowdambika(Jn), Main Road, Chittur 678101	9446942411	Business	Parent Member
4	Mrs.Ayisha V P	W/o Hafeezulla,Palakkandy (H), Oruma Garden Marutha Road (PO) Palakkad -678007	9447489018	Teacher	Parent Member
5	Mrs.Sajeena H	D/o A Hamza, Kalima Nagar, Othungod, Thirunellayi (P) Palakkad	9895172189	Teacher	Teacher Member
6	Mrs.Haneesa Parakkandi	D/o B Mahamood, Noorjahan'S, Tharattukukalam, Thanniserry(P)	8137802143	Teacher	Teacher Member
7	Mrs.Navitha Gulzar.R	W/o Mohammed Anees,B R G Apartment,Marutha Road Kootupatha,Palakkad	9895467909	Teacher	Member
8	Mrs.Safiya s	W/o Sakker Hussain ,Mangavukalam ,Thassarack,Kinassery,Palakkad	9746413999	Business	Member
9	Mr.Shamsudeen K	S/o C P E Unni, Chertthottupurath Eramangalam, Malappuram	9447831871	Educationist	Member
10	Mrs.Jeseetha N	W/o Abdul Hakkim ,Fathima Manzil , Mini Estate, Koduvayur,Palakkad	9744827502	Govt Teacher	Member
11	Mr.Dr.K S Vinod	Principal, Mountseena Public School, Pathiripala	9388881009	Principal	Member
12	Sadanand Yadav	Principal,Kendriya Vidhyalaya, Kanjkode,Palakkad	04912566317	Principal	Member
13	Mr Dr.Riyas	R.R Manzil, Aiswarya Nagar Pudunagaram	9447365464	Doctor	Member